A great DEAL off ebay! Due to seller's bad english!!!

MadMax13

I think $353.00 including the shipping! It was a steal... in my opinion anyway.
He was from Chec Republic and totally misspelled a lot of words... ex. Picelhuaben.... that was a first. He never once used the word helmet.
Any way I'll post some pics. Let me know what you guys think, I'm pretty new to all of this, so any info on this helmet would be great. Thanx so much!

IMG_0099.jpg

IMG_0100.jpg

IMG_0101.jpg

IMG_0102.jpg

Jeez guys! Is it that bad? Come on I understand by know means it is perfect, but being on a tight budget, I find it hard to get anything decent for under $400 these days. Its all complete, with the liner, and with the shipping I thought that price was pretty good.

Well MAX.. there certainly is more that $300 worth of fittings there but the helmet has a mixture of parts on it which means that it has been put together. You are just going to have to wait and see what goes when you receive it, for eg, an original set of chin scales sells for $250, officer kokarde $75 so you have not lost money. The spike is an older type which is good, the officer stars do not belong on the helmet but hey if they are originals then that is another bonus. So, you have purchased a helmet that has been put together but if the parts are originals then you have not lost any money...probably made some. BTW, dont beat yourself up over this we have all made such purchases! Brian

No, Its already in my possession. I took those pictures. Well everything you have said has been helpful and good news! Thank you so much sir!