Can't Stay Logged In

SkipperJohn

Every time I open a post the website logs me out.
I posted a note concerning this yesterday and now that note is gone.
Just to get this posted I had to log in 7 times.
Does anybody know what's going on?

John

I saw your note!
It took you 6 times yesterday...

Except of having all new post on a constant long list, things works fine for me...
Sorry I can't be of any help.

stuka f said:
I saw your note!
It took you 6 times yesterday...

Except of having all new post on a constant long list, things works fine for me...
Sorry I can't be of any help.

I wonder if I downloaded some virus.
I tried to add a post and it logged me out half way through and deleted what I wrote.

John

Cookies...maybe...!?
I am no expert but that is one of the things I check wen it is out of normal...

I will send another email to tech support although he has not answered my other 2 emails yet regarding our other issues.

b.loree said:
I will send another email to tech support although he has not answered my other 2 emails yet regarding our other issues.

Thank you. I had to log in three times just to post this.
I don't know if it's my computer or the forum.
I consistently get an Error 502 message when I try to open the forum,
I can't delete PM's,
and I get logged out when I open a post and try to go back to the Board Index.

John

Additional note: This issue must be forum related. I do not have any computer issues with any other website or program.

interesting, I am sure they will figure it out for you.

Just wanted to say it is not everyone, I have not had to relog in for over a year?

So it is not everyone.

James

I have also not had any login problems for a long time now. These issues are frustrating and I appreciate everyone's patience. Usually Tech Support has been very quick to solve problems.

I also have no problems like you have John..
I am here everyday, and, when at work, sometimes look at my phone and I am logged in everytime.